UCA Staff & Emails

Preschool

K-3

Ms. Amy Shifflett – shiffletta@ucacrusaders.com

K-4

Ms. Lilly Jenkins – jenkinsl@ucacrusaders.com

Ms. Angela Putnam – putnama@ucacrusaders.com

Elementary

Kindergarten

Ms. Christy Roberts – robertsc@ucacrusaders.com

Ms. Rachel Gibson –gibsonr@ucacrusaders.com

1st Grade

Ms. Amber McDaniel – mcdaniela@ucacrusaders.com

Ms. Tracy Comer – comert@ucacrusaders.com

2nd Grade

Ms. Reta Kennon – kennonr@ucacrusaders.com

3rd Grade

Ms. Sarah Glass – glasss@ucacrusaders.com

4th Grade

Ms. Nicole Seay – seayn@ucacrusaders.com

5th Grade

Ms. Kaila Bragg – braggk@ucacrusaders.com

 

Middle School

Ms. Beth Tucker – tuckerb@ucacrusaders.com

Mr. Jordan Deane – deanej@ucacrusaders.com

High School

Mr. Jeff Tucker – tuckerj@ucacrusaders.com

Ms. Gwen Sherwood – sherwoodg@ucacrusaders.com

Ms. Norma Branham – branhamn@ucacrusaders.com

Specials

Ms. Sarah Greenwood – Spanish – greenwoods@ucacrusaders.com

Mr. Satchel Knight – PE/Athletic Director – knights@ucacrusaders.com

Ms. Crystal Gilchrist – Art/Fitness – gilchristc@ucacrusaders.com

Mr. Ray Powell – Athletic Director/School Administrator – ucaad@ucacrusaders.com